You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Newsletter #5 / March, 2018

in #steemworld6 years ago

HOORAY!! I've been waiting with baited breath since your last newsletter for this announcement!! I simply love having everything I need with your one app. Ginabot has been a pretty steady girlfriend of mine, but I'm afraid I'm going to two-time on her and use yours instead haha

Thank you so much for everything that you do to make this platform awesome; I can only imagine the amount of time and energy that you've invested in steemworld's development. This steemian is beyond grateful for it ;)

Cheers! Hope you're having an awesome week...mine got a little bit better when that first notification popped up on my screen :)

Sort:  

@lynncoyle1 I completely agree with you. @steemchiller 's app is ridiculously awesome beyond measure. I use it every day and would be lost without it.
Are you coming to the Steem Creators Conference next week?

I'm so sorry, but I don't know how I missed your message.

I think there's a lot of us around who can't live without it!

Where is the conference? I'm in Mexico, so I'm guessing not;)

It's in Vegas in one week. www.steemcreators.com

That's what I thought! I'd love to, but it's one I'm not going to get to, but will be curious to hear how it all goes. Will you be writing about it after?

@lynncoyle1 Yes, I will! There will be A LOT to write about 👍🏻😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55