You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld News ~ Big Server-Update ahead!

in #steemworld6 years ago

I wish you could see how many things happen in background daily and how much work it is to build and provide such a stable tool.

I have often thought this exact same thing!

I can run my laptop just fine, but when it comes to doing what you do, I have no damn clue :) So to me, you are a superstar and I totally appreciate that you do all of this to make everyone else's life easier on steemit! There should be awards for that. I'm always telling anyone who'll listen how awesome @steemworld is, and I've noticed that you always come around when you see your name mentioned and give me a sweet upvote. Seriously, it's something I never expect and I really do appreciate that. It shows me you are a real guy!

Cheers and thank you again for all you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64