You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld Support tomorrow ON or OFF?

in #steemworld5 years ago

You are making this unnecessarily hard for your supporters.

'I am not sure ... flagging developer like me ... forcing open source ... '
That is how girls talk.

You want more money for your work and I support that, but please be more straightforward and do not go that passive aggressive route. If the proposal does not get approved, you will need to find other methods and being emotional will only alienate those who want to help you and will not serve you well.
That attitude is what made you a target for the bully in the first place.

I only supported the proposal, after I found the open source part in it, btw. Other than that, I am just here fighting for the underdog. Nothing personal. If you want to discuss the matter further, I still recommend Discord.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qkPGlVqqEP0

Sort:  

Yes, you are right. This shit is making me go crazy. I just want to continue to work on SteemWorld now and I definitely need more distance to all the drama. I lost at least one day through all this and slept very badly, so it's really time to come back to my real self now.

Yes back to your real self. Some haven’t slept in years. You did work on steemworld before now.

I have to agree with that, it's a good advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78