Behind the scenes with @steemcafe

in #steemworld7 years ago

Dynamicrypto and I made it out to steemcafe and his show tonight! It was so beautiful and such a blessing to be invited! Larry, I.J.(@steemcafe) and Carla (@ogc) and joe the cinematographer were gracious hosts! I.J. even shared the whiskey Larry bought for him in Ireland which was probably the smoothest whiskey i had ever have tasted! Tonights topic was Cannabis. Nothing too indepth just personal experience with cannabis and our (brief)stories. It was a really great experience!

I.G. and Larry talking Steemit and Cannabis
20180315_185715(1).jpg

@dynamicrypto watching the broadcast while behind the scenes...
20180315_185626.jpg

@ogc (it bothers me i didnt get pictures of her dogs they were awesome!)
20180315_185817.jpg
20180315_185842(1).jpg

Sort:  

Great having you. Awesome you could hang out with us. And of course sharing your stories & experiences on camera with us.

Its was an amazing time thank you!

Dang its a small Steemit world lol. You helped me out with info on another post and I check your page out and your hanging out with @steemcafe and @ogc lol. Looks like you had fun! I upvoted and subbed!!

Feel free to keep in touch via our discord! Our channel link is in our profile! I resteem stuff for free ,comment and vote over there!

I will be keeping in touch!

Great to see you together, sir. Lots of love.

Amazing.
meetings and talks are great .. I hope you always succeed in doing something @dynamicgreentk

happy to have fun with your friend. i like that kind of thing, your photo is very good i like it

great post...please give me your upvote..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48