You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribes Conquer SteemWorld! :)

in #steemworld5 years ago

this is such a useful article, thanks for doing it. I actually noticed the balance button on steemworld the other day but didn't realize you could check your tokens there. I think having it handy will change the way I approach things on steem-engine. I'm doing some airdrop consilidating and buying lifestyle token. Hope it's the right move lol

Sort:  

Thank you, I appreciate it!

Well, I've seen steemchiller's update first, so I can't take the credit of discovering it by myself, although occasionally I do find out about new features before they are officially announced.

About choices of tokens to stake and build up on, I guess we're all new to this and hopeful. If niches from the rest of the internet keep proportions on Steem, then lifestyle will be a big one.

But management plays a role, potential competition etc. So, as always, early adopters have a chance of high rewards, but also with a high risk.

I totally agree. I take the risk on tribes that I feel like I can post in and be active. I've staked Leo but I rarely post because I'm not an expert in investing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66