You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #12

in #steemworld5 years ago

It seems that there is an error I get the following:

This site can’t be reached steemworld.org’s server IP address could not be found.
Try:

Checking the connection
Checking the proxy, firewall, and DNS configuration
Running Windows Network Diagnostics
ERR_NAME_NOT_RESOLVED

When trying to load the page, or did I just happen to catch it at upgrade time?

Sort:  

No problem here on my end :) Could be related to a DNS issue in your area. Is it still not working?

A ghost in the machine thing then, started working correctly about 30 minutes after I left the message to you. Thanks for the notice, next time I'll just give it an hour, it is just so hard to steem without all the tools.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97