You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #39

in #steemworld5 years ago

Thank you for your splendid work! Steem World is such a valuable application for me to follow my chosen content providers, past comments I've made etc. etc. With Steem, as with the fall in price of all alt coins, my 100% vote given to you is less than half that it was over a week ago. I'm concerned that Steem has fallen so low, given it is one of a very few fully functioning blockchains providing a use - all the others are just in development.

Sincere condolences on the loss of your aunt.

I will do my best to get out of the current state of non-motivation.

You already have by updating to another version of Steeem World!

All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50