You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld Update ~ Claim All Rewards / Account Tokens Overview

in #steemworld5 years ago

Hey @steemchiller! I was just looking at some things in the vote distribution chart for a post I'm writing and was wondering if it would be possible to also add the order of voters in this column? I think it could be interesting for people to see how it has affected their curation rewards now that they may be of more importance with the new hardfork.

For example being able to change the order of this list based on first and last voters in order than just the weight:

If this already exists somewhere on steem-world then my bad. :D

Hope you can consider adding this! Thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks for the idea @acidyo! I wanted to add something like that for a long time...

How about this:

The column headers are clickable to change the order in the table.
It's now implemented on SteemWorld ;)

Lieber Chiller,

diese Sortier-Möglichkeit ist klasse! Vielen Dank!

Und liebe Grüße, @double-u

fucking sick! :D

Amazing! Thank you so much! You're an idol of a developer.

Amazing! Thank you
So much! You're an idol of
A developer.

                 - acidyo


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41