Steemworld.org : A great Steem Application!

in #steemword5 years ago

Hello,

Today I would like to talk about a great application, which I use everyday called Steemworld!
I recommend you check it out by typing http://www.steemworld.org/@your-steemit-name and check this application out.
So if your name was @bluecat
You would type “http://www.steemworld.org/@bluecat” and hit enter, then it would take you to your statistics!

It has a very pretty, colorful graphic interface and I find it easy to use.

It’s Free to Use!
But very very useful and it’s continually updated and improved, so please if you like it, please put the developer @steemchiller on your auto upvote list !

Those of us on the Steemit platform are fortunate that we have a very productive developer community which has provided us with over 200 applications to use on Steemit. One of those is “Steemworld” and I use it everyday.

It has many functions, but these are the ones I do use:

Checking My voting Power
Check my voting % and how much my vote is worth when I vary my voting percentage.
It also tells me how long do I wait to get back to 100%.
9673AC5A-2F1E-4909-8F39-5E243C404C9C.jpeg

Check My Stats
How much Steem Power do I have, how many followers, what’s my reputation; how close am I to increasing my reputation.
F71F31E4-1B45-4452-8CB5-E6BB68EFB8CD.jpeg

Check my list of posts
This section gives me a list of my posts, how old are they, how much has each post has earned and what’s my total reward amount for the whole list. But that’s just the beginning. There are also subcategories of information about each post. Which tell me more and I have pictures and brief explanations below.
529DAB25-FD5B-4675-AF78-A3716F03BEA5.jpeg

Post Summary
This tells me how much my post rewards are, but also tells me how is paid to me as the author and how much is paid to the curators or readers and upvoters.
7ECF6281-0E88-4DD9-870B-A6AA16B618C0.jpeg

Voter Listing
This tells me who voted for my post, what voting percentage I got and how many Steem tokens I got from each vote!
DAF81A63-411B-4535-933C-93948144B385.jpeg

Voter Listing Graphic
This shows me in graphic or visual sense how much value each vote had compared to all others. You hover over a color and it gives you the Steem name and value of the vote!
This is especially cool.

8FD3EBBC-7BBC-406A-8C62-24D1694CD624.jpeg

E1F60AA2-05B5-4AD3-8574-C4A330B4CD28.jpeg

8FF04399-63AC-4155-B3BC-DC9D48F908B8.jpeg

Those are the uses I use everyday. I suggest you try it out, it’s free, it’s web browser based so it doesn’t take up any memory on your phone or computer.

D5ABAB6B-0FEE-4949-85C2-DFB10603A521.jpeg

2E3F2940-AA06-4DFC-BFD8-435C4824B087.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for this article, upvoted and resteemed!

I use this application and it is great!
It s easy to use and once you start using it, you use for 1-2 things, then you discover you can use it for another 1-2 things and pretty soon your quickly looking up so many things that you will Love it because it’s so useful.
I look up stuff like?
What’s my reputation?
What’s my voting power?
How many people voted on my last post?
Who are they?
How much did each of them upvote me for?
What bidbots did I but?
Who resteemed my post?
Who started following me today? Yesterday? Seven days ago?
Who downvoted me?
Who transferred me money?
What delegations did I make?

It’s incredible.
How much money did I make on my post?
How much went to me and how much to my curators or the people who upvoted me?

I love this Application❤️❤️❤️

Wow! Excellent comment. I use it for those things also! My voting power is low ( I look that up on Steemworld) so I will upvote this post and this comment tomorrow when it has recovered. 😊

Thank you for this informative comment.

Thank you for you comment and additional information on this Application.

This Application is terrific!
I use it everyday!
I agree with everything in this article and more. I use it to open new Steem accounts using my RC credits so I don’t use my Steem. Then my friends can join Steemit at no cost to them! I can’t say enough good things about this Application.

I will put @steemchillers updates on this application on autovote also, to support the project!

I mainly use steemd and steem.supply but Steemworld has a ton of stuff.

Truely speaking this is some kind of awesome creation of steem chiller for STEEM users. 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

I love steemworld because it makes previously hard things very simple. I use it to do my delegations and also to convert sbd to steem when sbd is priced lower than $1.

Thank for your comment, this is another thing you can do on this Application!

Good point. I didn’t know this. Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you, I didn’t know you could do this. Very useful.

Yes. I love it!

Thank you, I didn’t know it had this capability.

Some many cool tools on the Steemit platform!

I love this Application.💟💟💟

This is a good explanation of a good application. I use it also, but I didn’t know some of its capabilities as pointed out in the article and the comments.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59