My expectations for the New Year 2021 and memories of the outgoing 2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemwomensclub4 years ago (edited)

On the eve of the New Year 2021, I dream that this terrible pandemic will end, so that our life will become easier...
I really believe and hope that the coming year will bring a lot of joy and happiness to my family and all the good people of the Planet!
May everyone be much better than in the outgoing 2020!

The year 2020 was full of wonderful events, although there was a lot of unpleasant things in it!
But all the bad is quickly forgotten, and the good is remembered for a very long time!!!)))

Perhaps the brightest month was March.
The youngest granddaughter Margarita is 10 years old - the first anniversary in my life!
The quarantine did not provide an opportunity to mark it as desired.
Nothing, there will be many more anniversaries in Rita's life!)))

In March 2020, my eldest granddaughter Anastasia had an anniversary ... She turned 30.

Slimmer than a flexible thin birch,
Faster than any breeze ...
In the eyes, the heat of fire, then the crackle of frost -
You can't find such a thing, for sure!

Your hair shines like copper in the sun
Flowing onto your shoulders like a waterfall
Her soul sometimes cries, then laughs,
And some kind of witchcraft look.

Eye color is changeable, like spring weather:
Steel as the sky ... - Suddenly waves of azure ...
Too straightforward by nature -
Sometimes strong storms cannot be avoided!

But only Seryozha fell in love - immediately
She was transformed at the same moment!
Putting puzzles in life in a new way,
And just right for her to write a sonnet, not a verse!

Like a kitty, sweet, soft, playful ...
You will not find more tender in the whole world!
Where did the girl's obstinacy go ?! -
Able to forgive "everyone and everything" for everything !!!

Wall! Our dear girl!
Be happy, always loved!
Let your eyes shine like stars
And trouble is on the far side!

May all your dreams, hopes, dreams
Reality is becoming the past!
Let the diamonds-tears fall from the eyes
From unrestrainedly intoxicated joy!

God bless you, our blood,
On the endless path of life!
I gave you a pearl cup
Fate, so that she could reach a hundred years!

And listen to the song to my poems dedicated to Nastya.

In April, again an event - the first Wedding Anniversary of Nastya and Seryozha ...
How beautiful they were on Wedding Day!

And at the beginning of June my husband and I had a Golden Wedding!
50 years together is a huge time!)))

But what to say about us, if there is someone to be proud of ?!)))
In September, our youngest granddaughter Ritochka won the bronze medal in the Zaporozhye Region Oriental Dance Championship.

Here is her performance:

And then there was a new competition... And again a prize place...
In the photo, Ritochka with her coach-choreographer.

In November, the almanac "Breath of Life" was published with my works...

And still ahead - the anniversary of her husband!)))
So - life is beautiful, no matter what!)))

Happy New Year, my dears!

And to all of you as a gift a song to my poems:

This is my entry to the contest, SteemWomen's Club Community Contest 2

BE HEALTHY, HAPPY AND BLESSED !!!

Thanks to all organizers and curators of the contests @steemitblog, @ steemcurator01, @ steemcurator02, @ steemcurator06, @steemingcurators !!!

Many thanks to the curators and friends visiting my blog!

With warmth of the soul, @ tinochka2 - Valentina Borodai

Photos and videos own

Sort:  

Hi @tinochka2
I approve your entry. Oh, great sharing. Your little granddaughter is so cute. And if your grandchild is 30 years old, you look very young :) You can share us your secrets to stay young as an opinion :)
I also gladly listened to your poem with beautiful music, and you are very lucky to experience such a good feeling in the middle of this epidemic period. I wish you happiness to your grandchild. May all your wishes be accepted. I will vote from my personal account @svm038, thank you. We women are strong together.
Good luck :)

We sincerely thank you for your kind words and wishes! I am very pleased! I wish you all the best, bright and beautiful!!!
Be happy and blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36