How to conquer a woman by mobile - Steemit introduction Part 1

in #steemwoman8 years ago

Instroduction by mobile

At present there have been many social networks or applications that have helped us to have conversations with others via mobile phone.

The world's most used application is "Whatsapp" who since his arrival I had millions of followers, these followers are those who are currently sending messages for free to other people.

Whatsapp has now been bought by the famous social network "Facebook" who has greatly improved application of these tools to make it more comfortable to humans.

But what this method is the conquest for mobile, where they will have great influence these social networks, these applications and of course the person you are with your mobile willing to conquer a heart.

There are many people who want to get a relationship just talking on mobile, but it is very complicated because they find the words or how to say what they really mean, this is what leads them to failure.

I used this system as many other free messaging systems to obtain very good results when interacting with a woman and have to admit that at first I was not sure myself because Whatsapp phrases can be misinterpreted.

But this difficulty soon I became a plus point, managed to vanquish several girls using it, but it's not the only trick of conquest that has, there is a long list that I will share with you and that has helped me over the years.

I will share with you some of my closest experiences and will be able to see that it works, show them the result and explain a little as I get it.

My experience

When I started did not have much experience because it embarrassed me a lot when talking, but eventually I realized that no one judges you through a screen, or look you in the eye, let alone see your gestures.

With this thought I knew all the time how I had to behave depending on the phrase that told me. My main goal was to be a little spicy but turn a funny guy, because as I always say: "The smile is the secret recipe of love."

The example you're watching: This is a college girl I met by a friend, I spend his number because he had never spoken to her, but this was not an impediment to me because thanks to my experience got know what they want and when they want it.

This woman is very embarrassing when talking with people, so I had to resort to a technique that I call "show yourself", this is to give account to the person on the other side you do not have to be nervous because he has me still ahead and open your heart so that I too can know.

After two days create a certain dependency and when not talk to him all day when night I blame her, at that moment I realized that I was ready to take the next step was the appointment.

I want to tell you that when she came to the meeting was very nervous, but also very happy, that we had seen, what happened next was, I told a joke, she smiled, took a walk and when we sat kissed.

This was so fast that even I believed it, but I realized that by creating this dependence on it and it was not I who wanted to kiss his lips at all costs, but it.

Leave your comment and supports the stick

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Nice @carman
Shot you an Upvote :)

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 13.3 and reading ease of 63%. This puts the writing level on par with academic journals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45