Only 11 Whales Powering Down...Stacking up on 'STEEMPOWER' for the new year!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemwhales7 years ago (edited)

Steemians as you know I follow how many Whales are powering down at a single time. This is one the lowest I have seen meaning extra BULLISH!!! I would buy some Steem now family.

Below are the top 100 whales using this platform. This is something I will continue to watch as an investor on the Steemit platform.


Key: The Piggy Bank Symbol means "PoweringDown"


Top 25 Steemians^



Top 25-50 Steemians^



Top 50-75 Steemians^



SOURCE^Top 75-100 Steemians^




Please help find new Steemains and FOLLOW/RESTEEM/UPVOTE :)

Sort:  

How do you eat a whale? One bite at a time. Plan to sit at the Steemit table for the long haul and you will be rewarded with a fine desert.

Seems like a great time to buy to me!!!

I just power upped myself!

Ugggh......after STEEM went to $2.11 I bought in at about $1.50 and again at $1. Then it went to like $.80 so I got too much wrapped up in it now. Gonna wait it out. Its not nearly as volatile as BTC. It will go up someday......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74