@mermaidvampire Writing Contest: What Would You Do If You Were A Steemit Whale?

in #steemwhale6 years ago (edited)

whale.png
from: steemwhale.com

I want to make an entry of @mermaidvampire contest, i found it interesting.

If i would be a steemit whale? Actually i haven't thought about it since i have no confidence in myself. I have no idea how a whale be like because i only know about myself is like a fish in the sardines that we used to eat as a viand food. lol. I consider myself as one in the can because of too many great people here in steemit, i don't even know how to compete with them. The truth is im happy even just a few votes, as long as i can earn a little, especially when sir @surpassinggoogle voted me and @hr1, they're votes can make me happy by earning a little and it made me more happier when @jaynie and @mermaidvampire started voting my writings. Yes, im explaining how a fish sardines reactions about a simple happiness. I included them because for me they're the whales that inspired me to write. You know it hurts when you write then nobody would recognize, you feel like your writing are nonsense for most of the people, that's why if i would be a whale i will copied what they're doing and make it greater since the fact that i know how to be a fish in the sardines. Now let's go to the topic of this contest.

For those who are reading this that are still low reputatiom you should pray for to be a whale because i'll do what im going to say if i'll be a whale. lol. If i would be a whale my doings will be too simple and understandable.
First, im going to recognize to those who wrote well, if i saw their work don't have any vote im going to resteem it so even if i can't vote for it because my powers are gone for a day. I'll resteem his work and tell him "just keep doing what you're doing, your hardwork won't betrays you".
Second, i'll make a contest so for those who didn't earn well they will still be motivated in staying here in steemit. Their hope won't loose because even just a little, they can enjoy steeming by joining a contest. Correct me if im wrong, i know if you're a whale then if you'll initiate a contest your content will earned much so im going to divide even just a half to make the participants continue in joining.
Third, i'll make a random visit for those who didn't have enough vote for their work then make a content and give them advices that can help them.
Fourth, I'll make an arrogant content that someone will disappoint or see it as a challenge. Im going to let them feel that here in steemit is not that easy, if you want to stay here you must be strong and couragious. I'll even put in my content that there are no shortcut in achieving what you wanted, if you'll make a shortcut that's not worth shouting you did something.
Fifth, i'll make a discord where they can say their emotions about how they feel here in steemit and i'll make a proposal to other whale to cooperate with me about this matter, we know if there were no minnows we can't called ourselves a whale. In the discord you can promote your content but don't expect everyone will like it.

That's my proposal if i'll be whale and now let's go in talking if i would be a whale. Actually my idea are just from others doing, even it's not new i still want to do it that i can help. I am no hero but i can be one for those who need my help. Im going to understand what they are feeling because like me, they are also craving to earn. haha like a food craving. Also that @fundition.io i like their idea of how they promote to love our mother earth, by doing that many steemians will do good things to take care of thr nature because they're initiating a contest about love one another. And also if i'll be a whale im going to distribute what i earned once, even just one content earnings im willing to help with everyone, as a gratittude for those who supported me, i won't be up high if there were no supporters, im jusy returning the favor.
But the best i can do with them since i need earninf also is my arrogant advice. If you want to aim a whale you must not give up, overcome depression and think hard what you must do to make a content that is catchy. Remember there are easy shortcuts that makes you fail and broke. Beware of thay so to avoid the risk just do what you love to do.

"Steemit is a wonderful platform that helps your talent to enhance, not just writing, photography but in everything what you can offer, you jusy need to be patience."

But don't forget that i'm still a sardines so for what you feel now, don't worry because i feel you. You are not alone, you are one of us.hahaha lol
.

let's join @benotbuday, @febemarie25 and @jhoevee
Thank you for reading.

QmaYdU2cC8cgiQ5oLNSwXw4kwBxGX5ftdrrojp8MZnfK2b.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68