You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWatch Newsletter: Telegram and Discord Supported Now!

in #steemwatch7 years ago

There is such a server for developers around Steem, but it is not for general Steem comunity really.

To be honest, I don't know Discord that much. I was thinking that only a majority of people need to add the bot and that these users already know to do so in case they are administering a server of their own.

In any case, thanks for the details you've posted, I might add these instructions later when I have some spare time.

Sort:  

Adding a button with link as posted above should be very easy and already a great improvement. Same way as Enable button works in Telegram section, I guess.

Anyway, in case someone lazy stumbles across this comment. This is an invitation link to my forever-alone server with SteemWatchBot added: https://discord.gg/xFqNCaZ
I don't plan to manage the server in any way, so be warned. Expect total anarchy and chaos.

Ok, adding the link should be easy, thanks for the suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67