Sort:  

ohh what?!! A massage too?! Someone's spoiled rotten!

don't I know it.... lol ; o)
shhhh i got a surprise coming for her. hehehe new camera , one she has wanted for a ling time
shes just joined team Philippines so you may come across her @ mumssmoko i put a space so she doesn't see me telling you about the surprise ; o)

hahah no way! Yes I've seen her around! Good on ya!!

oh thats good she is an aged care worker here in Australia (most thankless job in the country)and she helped her father for many years doing Aid work in Cambodia. She would never say much about this stuff or that shes truly a great person...so...I do it for her because I am so proud of the her.

She sounds amazing ❤ and humble ❤❤ Good on ya for doing it for her. I'm sure it warms her heart hearing how proud you are of her.

You get that massage yet?

I would love it if your took her under your wing..shes so very shy : o)

Ohh I don't know if I can take anyone under my wing. Im still flapping around myself 😂 but I wouldn't mind having someone to flap around with lol

lol that would be fine luv, she just needs someone to trust is all, not so much all the seemit jargon. She is very innocent and easy to take advantage of, so having someone good and kind like you to make sure the sharks don't get her while i'm not watching, would be a load of my mind.

Awww you're so sweet. I think I'm already following her? I know her name from one of the posts. Probably from Team Philippines. I like to keep an eye on all their posts.

I hope you feel much better! Catch you guys tomorrow. Good night. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48