Sort:  

aww I hope you feel better soon :( The posts should cheer you up! And the comments... :D :D :D Isnt laughter the best medicine?


Thanks luv...yeah im getting there, but the wife is taken care of me real good. She's Filipina, so i'm getting the best care a man could want or need ; o)
Woo hoo !! love the banner thank you so much : o)

Ohhh for sure you are in the best hands <3 You lucky man!

Best thing, next only to the kids, that ever happened to me in my life :o)

Wait right here while I show Ben your comments ;) ;) :D :D

It takes a good man to realise what he's got. I bet she made you a feast and have you all wrapped up :P

lol...yep, and she is going to give me a massage after the kids go to bed...oh man those massages on my broken down shoulders are just the best....

ohh what?!! A massage too?! Someone's spoiled rotten!

don't I know it.... lol ; o)
shhhh i got a surprise coming for her. hehehe new camera , one she has wanted for a ling time
shes just joined team Philippines so you may come across her @ mumssmoko i put a space so she doesn't see me telling you about the surprise ; o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51