You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Wars - Day 5: Color Challenge - Wednesday Yellow - Original pictures by J-VO - Team USA

in #steemwars7 years ago

I was thinking of starting with the three stooges saying, "Yellow, Yellow, Yellow. YELLOW!" with a different yellow picture following each one. The only bad pun, is the one left unsaid!

Sort:  

OH! I love it!! You gotta do it :) I love a good pun or play on concept. :)
I searched 3 stooges on GIPHY.com and found this - HAH! Just so happens - they are yellow! GASP! lol

Excellent! I can hear their voices in my head, or is that the other voices I hear? lol

HAH! Let's just say they're "good voices" lol.. then its not so creepy LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52