You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemwars The not so revealing beginning of the Darth

in #steemwars6 years ago

Really funny, I looked through your blog and not sure but feels like I landed in the middle of an epic tale. Will there be more? Are there more? Did I miss something... regardless this just so good love dunno what is called dude that speaks attitude he is really great. Amazing I tell you. reminded me of this

Great writing @hispeedimagins

Sort:  

hahah, nice video. Cab stopped wit a jerk, he got out then I got in lol haha. Thank you. It is steemwars, organized by Gmuxx, it is really good there are many entries. Parody science fiction where you choose your teams and complete missions. This was my intro post. Hopefully others are good as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28