You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Randel Tolp is Coming to a Star System Near You!

in #steemwars6 years ago (edited)

Well crafted, Randel Tolp. Belly laughs are a win in my books. Don't mind a gambler, long as you've got a sure aim and a good hustle. Screaming through stars happens to the best of us. I do my star-jumps on a dragon. I can get you out of that metal tube and into a proper starship, make you a bit more comfortable. I've also got a diamond the size of your fist up for grabs. Willing to negotiate for other currency if you'd prefer.

I'm recruiting for myself (Princess KatLe'a), but am allied with the Droneflies, headed by @rhondak, so you might check with her first. Stay loyal, bring that humour, be willing to write, and you'll be well rewarded. May the words be with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51