You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM WARS: The World warns Australia - 'We're preparing for battle! Now could someone get me a cup of Earl Grey.'

in #steemwars7 years ago

👍 Should be an awesome time! --- Idea for a contest bubbling in my mind, @sirknight and your StarWars soldier just gave me enough boldness to share it... STEEMWARS STAR PILOTS SURVIVAL RACE... choose your space ship, and chart a course through the race, special story and ship options. No guarantees yet, but just what I have been contemplating as a fun contest. Must be all the sci-fi games my roommate plays!

Sort:  

Aussie aussie aussie, oi oi oi

Sounds good Ted - however, wait until I set the first challenge - if you think it will suit the format you can run yours. However, sound to me like your idea could be a whole new competition in itself. SK.

Ok, great. Will wait and see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49