Team USA step on up!! Your team graphics are here.

in #steemwars7 years ago

Hey Team USA!

Apologies for the wait, I had technical difficulties (ran out of data - oops!!) As promised here are some graphics for you guys.

image
Your logo.

image
Generic Footer.

image
image
Custom Footers. Comment to request your own :)

As usual, designed by yours truly and absolutely free to use for the Steemit community, but I won't stop you if you want to click upvote or resteem ;)

<3 Arly

image

Sort:  

Looking good bearone.
Are you a logo designer?

OMG @yehey I just saw this :) Yeh I suppose I am kinda. This isnt my day job though lol

Nice design,i admire graphics designer a lot,maybe because i don't know a dime about designing lol,upvoting right away. kindly check out my blog and follow me hun https://steemit.com/@cryptohunt

Aww thanks :) I'm just a dabbler, Im no pro but I try my best. Following you back! Thanks for stopping by :)

I'd love one of these: as @SirCork

Also, I could do it for myself, if you don't have time. Whats the font?


Just so happens Im on late today :)

The font is Source Sans Pro

Well, since you did it FOR Me, you can keep your font, and I'll just steel these here groovy graphix :D thanks! Nice work.

haha youre welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65