SPREADING THE GOODNEWS ABOUT STEEMIT

imageimage source

There is this popular saying I love so much and it says.."it is better to show a man how to fish than to give him fish" cause if you give him fish, he will finish it and be in need more...but when he knows how to fish he will not lack fish.
What do I mean, I was introduced to Steemit by some people and they gave me good orientation..thanks to @veakypearl, @annieben, @onyemacourage, @samstickkz......

I believe that touching people's lives positively is one thing we should look out for. So I have decided to do that by creating more awareness iny own little way hoping to help someone out there.

I started by making a short Facebook post post about Steemit imagewith the appropriate links to guide them through...

I have spoken to some of my friends and some of them have joined this platform and it has been going well all thanks to God...
Some of them have given me registered and are waiting for their password.......others have given me positive response....

One of my friend just came onboard today and he is @veetalk99
imageimage source

To view his Introductory post, click here

This is just the beginning as I hope to assist so many other people out there come onboard....

Thanks for your time....

Pls upvote, comment and resteem

I am @victormichael

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.63 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @victormichael.

Pls I sent you 1sbd ......i expected a better upvote from you......

Spread the gospel till the end of the earth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51