Guilty - Steemwallet Down - Steemd down - 1185

The police officer was found guilty. I thought George Floyd died of a drug overdose.

Steemwallet is mostly down. :(

Steemd is also down.

image.png

Tuesday 4-20-21

#mysearchisover

Sort:  

Yea at first I noticed Steemd was down and for quite a while, well more than usual, but then I was surprised Steemwallet to go down later, I think part of it had to do with people not getting their Tron, I got mine back that had been missing for days when Steemwallet started working again.

I'll probably never know what happened. Usually it's only down an hour or two.

je suis pour la sanction du policier je trouve normal cette accusation et cette punition vous êtes d'accord avec moi ? je suis un français qui suit vos publication bonne journée, merci.

According to Adicted it's suppose to be a April thing, he expects it to rebound.

?

I guess I spelled that wrong, it's edicted, he's over on hive. If you've been involved in Leo I don't see how you could miss him. A lot of his post are crypto related and easily understood. Here's a hive link to one of his articles, hope steem don't take it down.
https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@edicted/cub-bridge-fees
He's be another good account for you to auto up vote.

yes sir maybe so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97