You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundamental of Steems Vs SBD

in #steemvs-sbd6 years ago

I don't understand why Steem isn't shared anymore. and I do not agree if the sbd is abolished. because someone's wishes are different. sometimes someone wants steem even though the current price is low. and sometimes someone wants it. therefore, these two coins must always be there.

and I am very grateful now that the power power is more distributed than at the same time. because this in my opinion is currently the most appropriate for increasing steem power. even though prices are currently low but the current price situation has benefits. I remember when I just joined this steem platform. me and my friends complained that it was very difficult to get more power. because first the price of steem is higher than sbd. although exchanged only get a little. and now steem power is higher than sbd, and the sbd price is higher than steem. Now in my opinion it's time to collect as much steem power as possible. and I am sure that in the future Steem and SBD will increase again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49