You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Week In Review for June 19 - 24

in #steemvoter7 years ago

I agree with undocumented below because I used to vote 100% to everyone who commented/replied/ect. No I am limited to save my steempower for around 10 posts. Now I pend less time on the page.

Domi

Sort:  

I think the vote power slider mitigates this for people who have enough Steem Power to use it. They can just crank down their strength per vote and continue spreading votes out as before.

But for new people who don't have enough Steem Power yet to use that feature, I can see the dilemma. Thankfully, even for minnows Steemvoter allows you to precisely control your voting strength so you can still use our service to spread the voting love without fear of having all your power drained!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54