You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter: [ANN] Temporary Service Interruption

in #steemvoter7 years ago (edited)

Just tried to register. Was told to look for a PIN, sent to me (assume by email) to complete the registration. Never received any PIN, and I did check the spam-filter.

Added a random PIN to provoke a response, and was told to contact you... No contact info provided, so contacting you here.

EDIT: I was perhaps too impatient. The PIN arrived, however, 15 mins later. Created some inconveniace for me, as I by then hand closed the registration window and moved on. Worked out in the end though.

Sort:  

Apologies for the inconvenience. E-mail delays unfortunately are outside our control, that's up to the whims of the Internet and your e-mail provider. The official way to contact us for support is through the MinnowBooster Discord Chat: https://discord.gg/3aCpRHF

Hey, I just upgraded my steemvoter account ... I need people to add me to their rule... Can you add me to your rule ? I will add you also. We can communicate via facebook http://facebook.com/don.nick1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49