You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Pro Tips : Here's a Video Explaining Steemvoter and What it Can Do For You!

in #steemvoter6 years ago

Hey @steemvoter! Do you have any information about your app facing technical issues? My rules don't work at all, meaning that only half of my VP is allocated as it should according to the rules set in my Steemvoter account. The account is active, I even paid 3SBD for the Premium Service but the results are terribly bad. I can't rely on an autovoter if it doesn't vote as it should you know...
Looking forward to your feedback!!
Thanks, Marly -

Sort:  

Hi @surfermarly, contact us at discord, link above and I will assist real time, are you still having issues?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45