SteemVoter.com's New Home

in #steemvoter8 years ago

SteemVoter.com's New Home

fb-steem24bb4.png

Hi Guys,

this account will be used from now on for all # SteemVoter.com's blog posts.

Please follow this account for future posts.

Sort:  

If all top 10 Voters, voted on this post with 50% you would have more than $10.00 which is sad since you are providing a service that 80% of users don't know how to do on their own.
This is what needs to be upvoted with more weight not a picture of a damn sunset!
my two cents

Thanks, and I of course agree 100%.

Wow that's a lot of upvotes.
Looking at those upvotes, If you reach 1000 votes from people using your service, you could make minimum $20 a post using those votes.

Thanks for the update.

Yeah, pretty sad if you ask me. I would have added so much to the site if I was actually making real money.

Done, thanks for the update...

Hey! I already upvoted this one!!! ;o)

:) That is cause I use the one vote per day on my own posts :)

haha, I know. Cracked me up. Keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68305.20
ETH 2710.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72