Sort:  

i started using yesterday trial account. it works now. but i also have the same problem with @null. i promoted too much sbd but there is no upvote. according to @heimindanger's passage @null should upvote my post in 10 seconds. i think that is a general problem.

all will be back in the first place, just wait for the time.

how? in rules there is timer for upvote. he opted a time for upvoting. now says it doesn't work for 2 days. can steemvoter get the time back and upvote then?

Be patient all your time

It seems to be very tempermental. I’ve noticed too that it doesn’t always follow the rules I have set up but I haven’t noticed it not working for the past couple days.

I prefer to curate manually.

I just started with it a few days ago and it didn't seem to be working at first, then it was sunddenly fine and I learned quickly that I had place too many 100% votes on top of my rabid manual upvoting

hello, im going to make big voters team with @steemvoter please join my group, so we earn together.
https://t.me/steemitvoters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78