You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Thursday May 11)

Guys, this is one of the coolest initiatives on Steemit In a long time! congratulations from the bottom on my heart. I'll send more nominations as I find them and always upvoting.
GladI found you!

Sort:  

As an Oscar winner, I wanna thank you! :) Arigato :D

Thanks for your support. Yes, definitely keep those nominations coming, the more the merrier! We're happy to be able to make a difference and support a wide variety of awesome Steemians!

Hey Razvan, I haven't forgotten you my friend... I hope you have been well. I remember the old days well - @thecryptodrive (Ricardo)

Glad you are behind this initiative, man! Keeop it up!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68