You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in running a Steem based business

in #steemvoter7 years ago

Wow this is so exciting. Sounds amazing. You're an entrepreneur in a steem based business, and escaping the shackles of your overlords :) These are exactly the kind of opportunities that I'm seeing Steem help people to achieve all over the place, and I think it's very, very exciting!

Sort:  

So do I! Steemit has opened up so many new possibilities that simply didn't exist before. I like the sense of energy and potential that seems to pervade the platform. It's been an incredible journey for me personally so far, and I feel that it's really still just the beginning. Can't wait to see what the future brings!

That's wonderful! Me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63