You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Week In Review for May 27 - June 4

in #steemvoter7 years ago

Thanks @steemvoter, I am now following you, and please help me as it is still very new in the Esteem family. Especially in my daily postings are still very minimal from the vote, maybe with the help of steemvoter I will be very happy.

Sort:  

Followed and upvoted, my personal account @thecryptodrive is autvoting you now as well. Also try get in touch with @barrydutton and @sykochica they are very friendly and helpful, my friend @oenophile just joined, if you like wine check his post and make friends as he is eager to meet people.

Replying here now ....

Im followed you 😊

Sweet!!!

Thanks for that, I will follow back now!

Thanks, i hope be friendly 😊

Please type in the following to help find you some resources to get started or give you solid tips:

1 / #Steemit101

2/ Steemit 101

I have run several blogs and series and that is a good place to quickly find some help, there are lots of other people too here and tons of resources.

3/ Use the tag #HowTo - to help find info also or search that tag in the sidebar.

Happy Steeming and keep in touch.

@thecryptodrive and @steemvoter - followed and hope this helps him out.

Followed you my friend!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you too, welcome also I will be happy to follow you @barrydutton, and thank you also for the response.

You are welcome my friend!!!

Have a nice week

please support me in steemit ..... @ munawar1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54