How do you think steemians friends about this picture

in #steemvoter7 years ago

Hello steemians friend... I am @mawardi..
I am trying to create something new from this watermelon skin...heeeee

From Watermelon I skin wrap in the form of one sentence that is steemit..
Here's the basic image and picture after I design and edit.

It's an image during the design process

After editing and desain...

What do you think..?
Follow me and vote..l am @mawardi

Sort:  

I think the cooler thing is that your Watermelons are YELLOW!! Over here they are green! Super cool!

Thank you so much...

Heheh. Very creative, well done :)

Hehehehe...Thank you very verry much friend...

Cool!!
Ill follow!
Follow me if you want to know all spaceweather info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60