I need help with my SteemVoter Account!!

in #steemvoter7 years ago (edited)

Hey @thecryptodrive and @cryptomancer (@steemvoter) thank you for taking the time to help me out :) ! I made an account on Steemvoter and I love it, but I forgot my username and I don't know how to recover it ( I thought I would need my email to log in so I made up a username - not knowing that it was asking for my steemit username). I have 13 steemit accounts linked to it and I plan on purchasing the premium. I made a new Steemvoter account (with my steemit username) but I can't it or add the other 12 steemit accounts to it (I'm assuming it's because they're already linked to it).

I paid a lot for the accounts so I can put them on steemvoter and I'd hate for my money to go down the toilet.

Do you have any suggestions at all?
I'm open to literally ANY suggestions.

I know my passcode and I can answer my security question btw. I just don't know my username :\

Sort:  

ooooh, it's really a serious Problem..
have you contact the support team of steamvoter..

I don't know their email addresses. They normally respond via steemit chat, but it's down right now

So, I think it's complicated........

I seriously doubt it, since the username is generally the account identifier. Have you tried contacting their support via email to see if this is possible? I am presuming it is a centralized website, as opposed to a decentralized platform like steemit, because with steemet that is simply not possible. Good luck, you might try hypnosis to recall the username, this also works for valuable passwords.

Ok so upon looking into it, they suggest you contact them here on steemit through chat. Also, I thought this was interesting "we reserve the right to use one vote every day from every account to self-promote. This may not happen exactly every day and we may catch up on historical votes due in small batches"

I tried steemit chat, but it's down right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83