Earn Free Steem On Steemit Daily!

in #steemvoter7 years ago

Steemvoter: earn free steem on steemit daily! Best steemit hack 2017. Steemvoter automatically upvotes blog posts from blogs of your choice. You get 5 free "rules", so 5 free slots where you input the blogs of the blog posts you would like

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSLJC51MUth1EmjcuOsCrBC4eNeAaO4RgvR0na9LBvNjTBqhdDu

Sort:  

He stole my work and pretends it's his. This is my video! Plagiarism will get your account deleted, I don't understand why you do it.

I am going to check out this website you blog about. I have been seeing it around but I read so many blogs I upvote who I want. I upvote myself thanks to your last blog. @cleverbot his last blog was nice.

He doesn't blog anything! He just steals other people's work and pretends that it is his !

That is one puzzle you will have to solve on your own my young aprentice.

Can you tell me more @mahbubalam? How do I sign up? What do I have to do to earn free steem?

so unhealthy trying to "hack" the platform offering fair rewards..

It is not a hack. @mahbubalam doesn't know what he's talking about @blaphone420

yeh well we should be focusing on growing a strong group of people together like a real community , not trying to cheat and steal every cent possible.. there is enough for everyone!

Steemvoter is a program that automates your upvoting. It allows you to upvote content of your favourite bloggers automatically so you can support them all the way .

@mahbubalam is a fraud. His posts contain only copy-pasted texts, photos and videos. HE is cheating to get every penny possible.

what a shame

Oh... I see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38