You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Sunday June 11)

in #steemvoter7 years ago (edited)

I am nominating @sidwrites for his great motivational post.
How A Woman Fought Her Hardest Battles With A Smile.


Shared here is a story of a struggling women that changed her life around. It’s a captivating tale of a women that saw slavery and poverty yet emerged victorious.

We worry about our petty problems yet there are people tougher than us. And Sid's post made me realize that.

If Madam C.J Walker can turn her life around, anyone can.

That is why I am nominating this story and Sid. Definitely worth nominating!

Sort:  

Go SID!!!!

My vote is going to be for my good buddy @sidwrites! I have faith he can get a round of cows and a ticket to the U.S. GO SID!

You still remember cows.

He gifted me my first cow how could I forget. I'm now converted to being an Indian.

I think cows will take over steemit as well. :p

Haha, great....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52