Sort:  

Hi @looftee, thanks for your active participation, however your nomination @libert has won not too long ago and we want to start giving other people a chance, please can you start nominating different authors in future.

@steemvoter I would love to, but would you consider at least looking over the post which is winning, is it worth it or not....and not only consider the max. amount on comments only as votes are sold easily. Maybe it is time for you guys to make a few changes in winning process. The first time I was nominated here by one of my friend, I was truly fascinated as I had put a lot of efforts on that post and thought at last I have got the fair reward, but when I closely observed the last few week winners, nothing was fair here. Almost the same guys were winning every week. So I thought if I could corrupt your system and it was easily corruptible. 200-300$ a week would not change my life.
I am happy that you noticed me, and hope you notice more people like me, as a lot of good authors need your help and not those who use paid bots and ask friends for upvotes.
I will not nominate again till you make some fair rules and if anyone else nominate me, you can ignore it as I have already won 3-4 times.
Hope you get what I was trying to say. Good luck.

@steemvoter wasn't it 1 week before next nomination?

Woah a must read post! @libert jeet ja veere!

This comment has received a 4.85 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @libert.

Awesome post @libert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91