You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Saturday June 24)

in #steemvoter7 years ago

I would like to nominate @sidwrites article https://steemit.com/steemit/@sidwrites/5-powerful-variety-hacks-guaranteed-to-change-your-steeming-forever


He has given some quality tips to improve the appearance of posts on steemit. The article was written to help people but it is undervalued a lot. I want to encourage people to write more quality articles and work more on formatting along with writing good content. This article could help everyone so I want to nominate this article.
Sort:  

Congrats, your nomination was selected for the guild vote! Their post should be voted on by our guild within the hour.

Please consider this one! It is a great article written by @sidwrites.

Great article Sid loved it :)

Vinnu bro, I am so glad to receive your support. Forever grateful dude!

You gave me hope @Danielsaori. Without you, I wouldn't have tried. I am glad I did. Regardless of the outcome, so glad to connect with you! You are a gem!

Wow, this is great!!
I checked at your post again today and see it has jumped with around $70. You deserved it!

This post is the best as it is very useful for those who are unable to get them self High on Steemit

I nominate @sidwrites too.. he does what he can, to help the steemit community. He's also an all round great guy.. VOTE FOR @SIDWRITES!

Hand to heart, I am so glad to receive your support. You are a very sweet person. And I am incredibly happy to have Steemers like you vouching for me. <3

Thank you :) you deserve this :) im glad i could help even a little :)

Thanks a lot, I appreciate your support.

:D anything for you guys :)

@walterjay @hr1 please vote this guy if you think he wrote a nice post .
I'm mentioning you guys because I think you are from those guys who can find a Hidden Gem in the Steemit community .
And if I disturbed you in any manner then Sorry for that , I am doing this due to High Hopes from you Guys

Resteemed and voted on the original, absolutely excellent content here. Sid deserves it!

Yes he deserves it that's why I want him to win. He shared very good information to help people.

To hear these words from a prolific author like yourself... means the world to you! Thank you so much!

I am with @sidwrites too

Thank you @meysam. I am really happy to receive your support. What can I say? You are awesome!

This article is really amazing @sidwrites I support you.

I would also like to nominate @sidwrites!!!

Thanks a lot.

I second this! Nomination too!

Thanks buddy.

Surprise, so glad to see you growing and supporting me along the way! I truly appreciate your valuable time. Thank you! <3

Upvoted this nice omination :)

Thanks buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42