I Am Sorry My Steemvoter Has Been Down - It's Back On Now My Steem Family! I Love You! xx 😘 🐴

in #steemvoter6 years ago

My sincere apologies to my Steemit family! My Steemvoter has not been active for a while. I just realised and it's back online.

I lead an odd life full of adventure and travel. I did not notice my Steemvoter was down but I have rectified it now!

I love you All and those of you who are on my Steemvoter will be glad to know that you are back on!

I send you All Jockey love from Asia!

😘

xx

father-and-son-2258681_1280.jpg

Sort:  

continue down the track of steemit life

Back on that amazing Steemtrail! Just added you to my Steemvoter @ 100% as a small gesture for all the support you have given me! I see it, recognise it and appreciate it enormously! Thank you!
You rock @rebeccabe!

What? well that is so sweet of you. You rock @jockey for remembering me.
Resteemed to show how cool you are... :)

Noooo... 😉 There is no need to resteem or upvote! It's appreciated but never necessary! Sending you warmest regards as a tropical sun rises and Jupiter disappears into the blue this Bangkok morgen! 😃

I have to figure out a way to add more people to my SV without it consuming all of my voting power. I've been pausing it from time to time to regenerate.

Yes I think that is a good option or manage your percentages. I have to turn it off because 99% of the people I vote for I want to give 100% to - LOL! UPvoted buddy! 😃

wow you're pushing the boundaries of creativity, this is a fantastic shot.
oz cheeses. Daiyia swiss cheese. Begusto cheese

very beautiful photos, I love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87