You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Wednesday June 28)

in #steemvoter7 years ago

I am nominating @x-p !
He is such a positive person and always welcoming newcomers.

This is his latest life philosophy post about fast cars and money:
https://steemit.com/life/@x-p/why-money-won-t-make-you-happy

Sort:  

You welcome

By the way, @x-p how did you see the nomination so fast?

I get this pop-up:
mention notification
Every time someone mentions my name @x-p
It is because I use chrome and I clicked "enable notifications" for steemit, it look kinda like this but only for steem:enable notifications in chrome
Try it out, it is awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54