Resetting SteemVoter #2 - Get Your Spot for 100% upvotessteemCreated with Sketch.


SteemVoter is a personal voting bot so that you can automatically vote on your favorite users posts

I find it to be a great help because I can't always read and/or keep up on all the Steemians I like to follow, and upvotes are the best way to show your support

If you haven't tried out steemVoter - Simply go to SteemVoter.com
https://steemvoter.com/

Plus, it really helps with curation rewards!

Leaving your power at 90%+ is causing you to miss out on curation rewards!
Maximize your investment through SteemVoter


Ok, now that I'm done marketing the free SteemVoter App. I'm resetting my Steemvoter and I have 10 spots open!


Super Simple Rules:

1: Don't abuse my auto votes!!!
2: Don't Spam posts!!!

3: Make a comment saying "I Want Votes"

I will put your user name on my SteemVoter log and you will receive 100% upvotes on your postings for an entire week or longer - until I do another reset.

I reserve the right to remove anyone spamming!

The first time I did this I had a user completely drain my voting power by spamming posts every hour for days...
I will be checking the posting history before I add anyone.
If I notice my voting power getting drained, I will figure out where it's coming from...

Plus, there is always the chance I will add you permanently if I like what you post!



Also, if you do decide to sign up for steemvoter, consider adding me to your list!

@generation.easy

Sort:  

I Want Votes :) please don't forget to forget to remove me after 1 week lol

Just drop back in after a week and rejoin ;)

Sounds like a deal !

Awesome thanks a bunch :)

I want votes

Your disqualified... I should probably start a DQ list lol.

I already have you on there permanently ;)

Fine. lol. Maybe I should add you also. :) All in fun.

Feel free.
I added all the users who are still around from when i joined that are still active

I want votes, I need votes! 😊

I want votes.
This is a nice thing your doing for them and for us.

If its alright, I would like to nominate someone instead.
@preserveddragons wants votes! :) thank you...

I love non-selfish people and what a great thing to nominate someone else!

I added both of you!

that's mighty nice of you. thanks!: )

I Want Votes :) I do not post often but am working on a few projects and probably will be pumping out one a day here soon, thats what i try to do anyway lol

I want votes

Added!

Wonderful! Thank-you!

I want votes :P

Added!

I want votes.

Still have 6 spots open!

I plan to continue powering up, so in the near future my votes could be worth quite a bit more!

I have filled up my SteemVoter for this week!

When I do the next reset, just come back and re-join!
First come - First Serve!

and you could end up on the permanent list if i like what I see!

Have a great day Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64