You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Saturday June 17)

in #steemvoter7 years ago

I nominate @cantribute for his kickass and fun intro post, https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cantribute/i-think-of-myself-not-just-as-a-dreamer-but-as-a-dream-chaser

This dude definitely deserves it - he's been a great member of the Minnow Support Project and he's one of the "PALs" if you catch my drift.

Definitely pick this guy. He's a fuckin' winner, and he's panda approved ;)

Sort:  

I second that ! Here's a htooms upvote :)

Congrats, your nomination was selected for the guild vote! Their post should be voted on by our guild within the hour.

Thank you, friends! @Cantribute will be very happy that he won :)

I will absolutely support this nomination.

Looks like a cool guy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45