You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter a very useful tool, Test it now for free

in #steemvoter7 years ago

Hi sir,, How are you? It's long time no see you sir, hopefully as well always.

This is very informative post sir, I would like to try next, Now I was in the Capital of Aceh Province for distribution My parents bananas harvest, Very interesting experiences in the preffix of New year sir :D

Sort:  

Thanks @dilimunanzar
Love bananas, I wanted a one now

Ha ha ha ha sir, Thank you for stopping by in My post, You would like to get very much if some Day you arrived in My hometown, Aceh Sumatra :D

hehe, yes i think so

Hopefully see you in My province in holiday next year :D he he he he you have so many fans in Aceh sir, it's true :)

It's nice to have so many friends in Aceh.

Have you seen that steem is flying now?

Yes sir, I'm so surprised about the price of, it's made me flying Now :D I get wd in the pasti, How pity am I :D

Your smile very useful sir, But I put the purchase for My educotional children insurance for This year, I think steemit platform very useful for many People in the world, I'm be a part of, So I was grateful and Thank ful Now be a part of steemian :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45