You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in running a Steem based business

in #steemvoter7 years ago

I think that you are a bit as me :P I mean to do thing once a while and properly. Very nice post, I think that you could post more often shorter posts, but you prefer to post once a while something that will conclude a lot, its just matter of choise :) All the best wth a Steemvoter project :)

Sort:  

I do wish I had time to post more often, but I try to go for quality over quantity. You're not the first person to accuse me of being a bit verbose. ;-)

I used to post pretty regularly once a week, but with my Steemvoter duties keeping me busy I'll be lucky if I can manage once a month.

I see, you still found time to reply though, that is cool :) I like that you are busy with the activity that you enjoy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74