You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Week In Review for May 13 - 20

in #steemvoter7 years ago

I appreciate! both methods have drawbacks, Indeed there are several curation trials which can take advantage if the nomination is based on numbers!
I also appreciate forbidding self-voting on nomination, then again it's also not fully perfect as whale can vote instead of nominating. I agree that whales take responsibility on the most part, but it feels so bad when some 10 others are submitting post whose comment value is worth 0.02 sbd and there happens to be some/or one nomination whose comment value is 2.31 sbd, haha, you can see this in this edition nomination :P
Anyway, I really really appreciate this project, this is much useful and also much productive. I just want that good and admirable authors should be promoted. May be there should be judges from within to accept the nomination rather than comment value, or may be there should be something else... but then again, it would bring very different scenario.

I am sorry if I have caused inconvenience. I am just pointing my opinions.
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65