Sort:  

Yup @davidad, I think so, but I do not know How This used, Learn me more after My Way and I arrived home, ok My friend.

It's nice to hear @davidad
It's an amazing tool

Thanks for share .... Remember I once ask about this coz I wonder how it's Work..glad you shield light to it now... But Snr. In the roll with "Success" at the top....below it there sign of correct and wrong mark.... Is that mean those on your list add # to their post and bot rejected them hehehehe..

hehe, it's possible or
There are really only two reasons to have votes fail!
You already voted on that post!
Your voting power is too low.
Low voting power combined with low SP causes the vote to be rejected by the blockchain. This is especially true if your vote isn't 100% voting power.

But I have checked sometimes when there is a red cross and my upvote is anyway to the one I vote for.

It maybe ..... But as time goes on you will finding that out... What is it exactly...

Snr. @xpilar as par #stuff am I not going to get vote for the bid...
Although have already write to them am waiting the reply..

hehe, Add your answer now

Got it.. but I don't satisfy with them... But have learnt a lesson..

Thank for the tip.. Snr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64