You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Saturday June 24)

in #steemvoter7 years ago

https://steemit.com/food/@artedellavita/vanille-candied-nuts

Artedellavita,
An honest, blissful person that shares unique stories of her life. I have yet to see any lazy post on her part. She engages with her audience and deserves a vote from this contest. This specific post is 5 minute sweets. How could you go wrong.

Sort:  

I agree, @artedellavita is one of the most genuine and dedicated people I have met in my first week here on Steemit. Her posts are always a delight to read and her accompanying photographs are a style all her own.

I appreciate this so much, thank you!

I nominate @artedellavita
I just met her but she has made an Instant Impact on me. She is Very Engaging and Thoughtful and I look forward to reading her future stories.

@missiontothemoon You are too kind, I appreciate your nomination, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42