You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Week In Review for June 25 - 30

in #steemvoter7 years ago

Amazing how you described me. Those are some wicked writing skills! Thank you so much!! Who is the author if I may ask?

Author @buzzbeergeek is living the good life of a fine beer connoisseur in Croatia. His entertaining blog is filled with great reviews of various restaurants & beverages, of which this post is a fine example. In addition to the food & drink, we get to see some great pictures showing off the local scenery. After reading this post, our stomachs are rumbling and we feel the need to go grab a cold one from the fridge. Steem on @buzzbeergeek!

Sort:  

I wrote this summary. You're welcome. I always have a lot of fun when it's my turn to review the winning posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43