You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Tuesday June 13)

in #steemvoter7 years ago

I would like to nominate again my friend @deepapoudel for her latest post about the 5 steem tips campaign. This campaign was led by @sykochica, and is still up and running. In this article @deepapoudel talks about the project itself, and also how she completed it. Also she have added the names of those steemians she gave the steems as tip, and I hope that helps them more visibility.

That is why I wish to support her so that her post gets more visibility and also more people know about the project. I have talked to her and also she agreed that she will give half of the post payout to fund the project if she gets nominated here :)

So, this is my nomination for her 5 steem tips post,

5 Steem Tips Campaign - An Overview And My Journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44