Sort:  

Hi, you need to use your posting key to add the account, any other key won't work. When you do add it successfully it will show as pending, at which time it will be added to the bot in 12 hours or so. If you can get to the pending stage you know you are all good. If not, please contact me on Discord or Steemit.chat my name there is @thecryptodrive

when the popup appears to add my account, I enter my account ID, my posting key and press "add account"...
nothing happens, the popup stays there and no account is added.
any ideas?

Did you try a different browser? Also try log out and clear your browser's cache and log back in. You may have issues with Firefox, Chrome is the best.

Hi, I will bring it up with @marcgodard in the meantime you could try a different browser like Chrome or Internet Explorer. I use Chrome without issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82